W. Dale Summerford, CFC
Tax Collector, Gadsden County FL

W. Dale Summerford, CFC
Tax Collector, Gadsden County FL

 

                                            2020 Holiday Closings   

                                                                    New Year's Day

     Wednesday Jan 1
   
Martin Luther King Day

     Monday Jan 20     

   

                                                                        Good Friday  

     Friday April 10 
 
Memorial Day
      Monday May 25    
Independence Day
     Thursday July 3
   
Labor Day
      Monday Sept 7
   
Veteran's Day
      Wedesday Nov 11    
Thanksgiving
     Thursday Nov 26    
 
     Friday Nov 27    
Christmas
      Thursday Dec 24 
   
        Friday Dec 25
   
                                                                          
 
 
                                                            President's Day       Monday Feb 17    

 

                                            2020 Holiday Closings   

                                                                    New Year's Day

     Wednesday Jan 1
   
Martin Luther King Day

     Monday Jan 20     

   

                                                                        Good Friday  

     Friday April 10 
 
Memorial Day
      Monday May 25    
Independence Day
     Thursday July 3
   
Labor Day
      Monday Sept 7
   
Veteran's Day
      Wedesday Nov 11    
Thanksgiving
     Thursday Nov 26    
 
     Friday Nov 27    
Christmas
      Thursday Dec 24 
   
        Friday Dec 25
   
                                                                          
 
 
                                                            President's Day       Monday Feb 17