W. Dale Summerford, CFC
Tax Collector, Gadsden County FL

W. Dale Summerford, CFC
Tax Collector, Gadsden County FL

 

                                               2021 Holiday Closings   

                                                                

     
   
Martin Luther King Day

     Monday Jan. 18     

   

                                                                 President Day

     Friday Feb. 15 
 

          
Memorial Day
     Monday May 31
   
Independence Day
     Monday July 5
   
Labor Day
     Monday Sept. 6    
                                Veterans Day 
     Thursday Nov. 11    
                                                                   Thanksgiving                          

     

     Thursday Nov. 25

     Friday Nov. 26                      

   
Christmas 
 
 
 
New Year's 

     Friday Dec. 24

     Monday Dec. 27

     Friday Dec. 31

   
                                                                         
   
                                                                          
 
 
                                                                       

 

                                               2021 Holiday Closings   

                                                                

     
   
Martin Luther King Day

     Monday Jan. 18     

   

                                                                 President Day

     Friday Feb. 15 
 

          
Memorial Day
     Monday May 31
   
Independence Day
     Monday July 5
   
Labor Day
     Monday Sept. 6    
                                Veterans Day 
     Thursday Nov. 11    
                                                                   Thanksgiving                          

     

     Thursday Nov. 25

     Friday Nov. 26                      

   
Christmas 
 
 
 
New Year's 

     Friday Dec. 24

     Monday Dec. 27

     Friday Dec. 31